Category Time Event Opponent Location
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
MS Boys BB 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM MS Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
MS Boys BB 5:00 PM Basketball: Boys Middle School Game Away,Clear Lake Clear Lake High School
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
MS Boys BB 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM MS Boys BB Practice   Art Center
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
MS Boys BB 5:00 PM Basketball: Boys Middle School Game Clayton Shell Lake High School
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 PM - 6:00 AM MS and HS Boys Basketball Lock-In   Art Center
Nov 12, 2017 - Sun
HS Boys Basketball   Boys Basketball Team Meeting    
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
HS Boys Basketball   Basketball: Boys Varsity Start of Season   Shell Lake
MS Boys BB 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM MS Boys BB Practice   Art Center
HS Boys Basketball 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM JV Boys BB Practice   Art Center
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Varsity Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
MS Boys BB 5:00 PM Basketball: Boys Middle School Game Cameron Shell Lake High School
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Varsity Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
MS Boys BB 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM MS Boys BB Practice   Art Center
HS Boys Basketball 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM JV Boys BB Practice   Art Center
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Varsity Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
HS Boys Basketball 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM JV Boys BB Practice   Art Center
MS Boys BB 5:00 PM Basketball: Boys Middle School Game Away,Prairie Farm Prairie Farm High School
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Varsity Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
MS Boys BB 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM MS Boys BB Practice   Art Center
HS Boys Basketball 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM JV Boys BB Practice   Art Center
HS Boys Basketball 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Varsity Boys BB Practice   Art Center
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM Varsity Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
HS Boys Basketball 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM JV Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 PM Basketball: Boys JV Scrimmage Away,Birchwood Birchwood High School
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage Away,Birchwood Birchwood High School
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
HS Boys Basketball 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM JV Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
HS Boys Basketball 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Varsity Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
Nov 26, 2017 - Sun
HS Boys Basketball 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Free Throw Shoot-a-Thon - MS/HS BB   3-12 Building
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
MS Boys BB 5:00 PM Basketball: Boys Middle School Game Away,Northwood Northwood High School
HS Boys Basketball 5:45 PM Basketball: Boys JV Double Header Siren Shell Lake High School
HS Boys Basketball 7:15 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Double Header Siren Shell Lake High School
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
HS Boys Basketball 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Varsity Boys BB Practice   3-12 Building
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
HS Boys Basketball 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM JV Boys Basketball Practice   Art Center
HS Boys Basketball 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Varsity Boys Basketball Practice   Art Center
MS Boys BB 5:00 PM Basketball: Boys Middle School Game Clear Lake Shell Lake High School