Category Time Event Opponent Location
May 1, 2018 - Tue
Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Amery,Spooner/Shell Lake Spooner High School
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wrestling Club   Wrestling Room
May 2, 2018 - Wed
HS Softball 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM SOFTBALL SKETS    
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Boys Baseball HS 4:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Double Header Unity Shell Lake High School
HS Softball 4:00 PM Softball: Varsity Double Header Unity Shell Lake High School
HS Track 4:15 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,Webster Webster High School
MS Track 4:15 PM Track: Middle School Meet Away,Bruce Bruce High School
Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Spooner/Shell Lake,New Richmond New Richmond High School
HS Softball 6:30 PM Softball: JV Game Unity Shell Lake High School
May 4, 2018 - Fri
HS Softball 4:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Away,Cumberland Cumberland High School
MS Volleyball 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 6th & 8th Spring VB Practice   3-12 Building
May 5, 2018 - Sat
MS Volleyball   6th/8th grade VB Tournament   TBD
MS Track 10:00 AM Track: Middle School Meet Away,Ladysmith Ladysmith High School
May 6, 2018 - Sun
MS Volleyball 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Youth VB League   3-12 Building
May 7, 2018 - Mon
Boys Baseball HS 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Game Away,Webster Webster High School
HS Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Boyceville Shell Lake High School
HS Softball 6:30 PM Softball: JV Game Boyceville Shell Lake High School
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Boys Baseball HS 4:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Game Saint Croix Falls Shell Lake High School
Boys Baseball HS 4:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Game Saint Croix Falls Shell Lake High School
HS Softball 4:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Saint Croix Falls Shell Lake High School
MS Track 4:15 PM Track: Middle School Meet Away,Webster Webster High School
HS Track 4:15 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,Grantsburg Grantsburg High School
Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Baldwin-Woodville,Spooner/Shell Lake Spooner High School
HS Softball 6:30 PM Softball: JV Game Saint Croix Falls Shell Lake High School
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wrestling Club   Wrestling Room
May 9, 2018 - Wed
HS Softball 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM SOFTBALL SKETS    
MS Volleyball 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 7th & 8th Spring VB Practice   3-12 Building
May 10, 2018 - Thu
HS Track 4:00 PM Track: Varsity Invitational   Frederic High School
  Opponent: Webster,Grantsburg,Drummond,Valley Christian,Frederic
Boys Baseball HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Game Siren Shell Lake High School
HS Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Double Header Siren/Webster Shell Lake High School
May 11, 2018 - Fri
MS Track 4:00 PM Track: Middle School Conference Meet Away,Cameron Cameron High School
May 12, 2018 - Sat
MS Volleyball   7th/8th League VB Tourn   TBD
HS Softball 10:00 AM Softball: Varsity Tournament Away,Gilman Gilman High School
MS Track 10:00 AM Track: Middle School Meet Away,Ladysmith Ladysmith High School
May 14, 2018 - Mon
Boys Baseball HS 4:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Double Header Away,Grantsburg Grantsburg High School
HS Softball 4:00 PM Softball: Varsity Double Header Grantsburg Shell Lake High School
HS Softball 6:30 PM Softball: JV Game Away,Grantsburg Grantsburg High School
May 15, 2018 - Tue
HS Track 3:30 PM Track: Varsity Conference Meet Away,Flambeau Flambeau High School
HS Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Phillips Shell Lake High School
May 16, 2018 - Wed
HS Softball 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM SOFTBALL SKETS    
HS Football 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 5-12 Football Player/Parent Meeting   3-12 Building
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Soccer 4:30 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Spooner/Shell Lake,Amery Amery High School
Boys Baseball HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Double Header Turtle Lake/Clayton Shell Lake High School
HS Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Double Header Turtle Lake/Clayton Shell Lake High School
HS Softball 6:30 PM Softball: JV Game Clayton/Turtle Lake Shell Lake High School
May 18, 2018 - Fri
Boys Baseball HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Game Away,Boyceville Boyceville High School
HS Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Away,Cameron Cameron High School
HS Softball 6:30 PM Softball: JV Game Away,Cameron Cameron High School
May 19, 2018 - Sat
HS Softball 10:00 AM Softball: JV Quad   Shell Lake High School
  Opponent: Cameron,New Richmond,Spooner,Rice Lake,Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
May 20, 2018 - Sun
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wrestling Club   Wrestling Room
May 21, 2018 - Mon
HS Track 4:00 PM Track: Varsity Regional Away,Frederic Frederic High School
May 22, 2018 - Tue
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wrestling Club   Wrestling Room
May 23, 2018 - Wed
HS Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Regional Away,Chequamegon Chequamegon High School
May 24, 2018 - Thu
HS Track 3:00 PM Track: Varsity Sectional Away,Boyceville Boyceville High School
Boys Baseball HS 5:00 PM Baseball: Varsity Regional Birchwood Shell Lake High School
May 25, 2018 - Fri
HS Softball   Softball: Varsity Regional ,TBD  
May 27, 2018 - Sun
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wrestling Club   Wrestling Room
May 29, 2018 - Tue
HS Softball   Softball: Varsity Sectional ,TBD  
Boys Baseball HS   Baseball: Varsity Regional ,TBD  
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Wrestling Club   Wrestling Room
May 30, 2018 - Wed
Boys Baseball HS   Baseball: Varsity Regional ,TBD  
May 31, 2018 - Thu
Soccer   Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional TBD,TBD  
HS Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Sectional TBD Shell Lake High School