School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - HS Wrestling http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=89639 School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - HS Wrestling Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - June 8, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368948&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 08 Jun 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - June 15, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368949&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 15 Jun 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - June 22, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368950&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 22 Jun 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - June 29, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368951&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 29 Jun 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - July 6, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368952&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 06 Jul 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - July 13, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368953&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - July 20, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368954&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 20 Jul 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - July 27, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368955&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - August 3, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368956&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 03 Aug 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - August 10, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368957&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 10 Aug 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - August 17, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368958&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:00:00 Open Mat - Grades 5-12 - August 24, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368959&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sun, 24 Aug 2014 18:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 18, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368617&memberid=128 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 8, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368914&memberid=128 Thu, 08 Jan 2015 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 15, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368921&memberid=128 Held at: Cornell High School Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 22, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368761&memberid=128 Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 29, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=368662&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:00:00