School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - HS Wrestling http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=89639 School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - HS Wrestling Varsity - Wrestling - February 13, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372352&memberid=128 Held at: Cumberland High School Sat, 13 Feb 2016 09:00:00 Wrestling Club Meeting - February 15, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372586&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 20, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372359&memberid=128 Held at: Osseo-Fairchild Sat, 20 Feb 2016 10:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 25, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372363&memberid=128 Held at: Kohl Center Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Varsity - Wrestling - November 14, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372517&memberid=128 Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Varsity - Wrestling - December 1, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372525&memberid=128 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 8, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372531&memberid=128 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 10, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372534&memberid=128 Held at: Spooner High School Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 17, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372539&memberid=128 - Held at: Northwestern High School Sat, 17 Dec 2016 09:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 27, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372547&memberid=128 - Held at: River Falls High School Tue, 27 Dec 2016 08:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 28, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372550&memberid=128 Held at: River Falls High School Wed, 28 Dec 2016 08:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 5, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372554&memberid=128 - Held at: Bruce High School Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 7, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372557&memberid=128 Held at: Superior High School Sat, 07 Jan 2017 10:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 12, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372560&memberid=128 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 14, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372563&memberid=128 Held at: Ladysmith High School Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 19, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372568&memberid=128 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 21, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372571&memberid=128 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 26, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372575&memberid=128 - Held at: Flambeau High School Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 4, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372235&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Sat, 04 Feb 2017 09:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 4, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372281&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Sat, 04 Feb 2017 14:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 11, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372236&memberid=128 Held at: TBD Sat, 11 Feb 2017 Varsity - Wrestling - February 18, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372239&memberid=128 Held at: Osseo-Fairchild Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 25, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372237&memberid=128 Held at: Kohl Center UW Campus Sat, 25 Feb 2017