School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - HS Wrestling http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=89639 School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - HS Wrestling Varsity - Wrestling - November 14, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373115&memberid=128 Mon, 14 Nov 2016 Varsity - Wrestling - December 1, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373123&memberid=128 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 8, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373129&memberid=128 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 10, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373132&memberid=128 Held at: Spooner High School Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 17, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373137&memberid=128 - Held at: Northwestern High School Sat, 17 Dec 2016 09:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 29, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373147&memberid=128 Held at: River Falls High School Thu, 29 Dec 2016 08:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 7, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373153&memberid=128 Held at: Superior High School Sat, 07 Jan 2017 10:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 14, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373159&memberid=128 Held at: Ladysmith High School Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 21, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373166&memberid=128 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 26, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373170&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 4, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373177&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Sat, 04 Feb 2017 09:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 11, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373183&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Sat, 11 Feb 2017 10:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 18, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373191&memberid=128 Held at: TBD Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 23, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373193&memberid=128 Held at: Kohl Center UW Campus Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Varsity - Wrestling - February 25, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=373196&memberid=128 Held at: Kohl Center UW Campus Sat, 25 Feb 2017