School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - HS Wrestling http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=89639 School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - HS Wrestling Varsity - Wrestling - December 20, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369850&memberid=128 Held at: Northwestern High School Sat, 20 Dec 2014 09:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 29, 2014 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370738&memberid=128 Held at: River Falls High School Mon, 29 Dec 2014 08:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 8, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369859&memberid=128 Thu, 08 Jan 2015 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 10, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370193&memberid=128 Held at: Superior High School Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 15, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370198&memberid=128 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 17, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370201&memberid=128 Held at: Ladysmith High School Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 24, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370208&memberid=128 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 09:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 7, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370220&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Sat, 07 Feb 2015 09:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 14, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370228&memberid=128 Held at: TBD Sat, 14 Feb 2015 10:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 21, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370234&memberid=128 Held at: Independence High School Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - February 26, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370237&memberid=128 Held at: Kohl Center UW Campus Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - November 16, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370768&memberid=128 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 10, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370765&memberid=128 - Held at: Unity High School Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 12, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370773&memberid=128 Held at: Spooner High School Sat, 12 Dec 2015 10:30:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 17, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370120&memberid=128 Held at: Flambeau High School Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 17, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370770&memberid=128 - Held at: Flambeau High School Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 19, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370774&memberid=128 Held at: Maple Northwestern Sat, 19 Dec 2015 09:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - December 28, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370778&memberid=128 Held at: River Falls High School Mon, 28 Dec 2015 08:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 7, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370122&memberid=128 Thu, 07 Jan 2016 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 14, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370123&memberid=128 Held at: Northwood High School Thu, 14 Jan 2016 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 21, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370124&memberid=128 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 19:00:00 Varsity - Wrestling - January 28, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=370121&memberid=128 Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:00:00