School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - Junior High Girls Basketball http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=89644 School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - Junior High Girls Basketball Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 16, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372353&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 22, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372360&memberid=128 Held at: Turtle Lake H.S. Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 25, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372364&memberid=128 Held at: Northwood High School Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 2, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372551&memberid=128 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 10, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372558&memberid=128 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 12, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372559&memberid=128 Held at: Clayton High School Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 17, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372564&memberid=128 Held at: Prairie Farm High School Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 19, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372567&memberid=128 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 26, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372574&memberid=128 Held at: Turtle Lake H.S. Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 30, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372166&memberid=128 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 2, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372167&memberid=128 Held at: Clear Lake High School Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 6, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372168&memberid=128 Mon, 06 Feb 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 13, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372171&memberid=128 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 14, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372174&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 23, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372169&memberid=128 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 27, 2017 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=372170&memberid=128 Held at: Northwood High School Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:00:00