School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - Junior High Girls Basketball http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=89644 School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - Junior High Girls Basketball Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 5, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369856&memberid=128 Mon, 05 Jan 2015 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 13, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369863&memberid=128 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 15, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369866&memberid=128 Held at: Clayton High School Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 19, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369871&memberid=128 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 20, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369872&memberid=128 Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 29, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369880&memberid=128 Held at: Turtle Lake H.S. Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 3, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369883&memberid=128 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 5, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369886&memberid=128 Held at: Clear Lake Elementary School Thu, 05 Feb 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 9, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369890&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Mon, 09 Feb 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 10, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369892&memberid=128 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 12, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369894&memberid=128 Held at: Prairie Farm High School Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 20, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369900&memberid=128 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 26, 2015 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=369907&memberid=128 Held at: Northwood High School Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:00:00