School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - Junior High Girls Basketball http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=89644 School District of Shell Lake - Shell Lake, WI - Junior High Girls Basketball Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 4, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371495&memberid=128 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 15:30:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 12, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371501&memberid=128 Held at: Clear Lake High School Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 14, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371504&memberid=128 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 19, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371508&memberid=128 Held at: Prairie Farm High School Tue, 19 Jan 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 25, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371513&memberid=128 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - January 28, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371516&memberid=128 Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 2, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371520&memberid=128 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 4, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371523&memberid=128 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 8, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371527&memberid=128 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 9, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371528&memberid=128 Held at: Clayton High School Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 16, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371533&memberid=128 Held at: Cameron High School Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:00:00 7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament - February 20, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371665&memberid=128 Held at: 3-12 Building Sat, 20 Feb 2016 08:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 22, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371538&memberid=128 Held at: Turtle Lake H.S. Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:00:00 Girls - Middle School - Basketball - February 25, 2016 http://www.shelllake.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=371541&memberid=128 Held at: Northwood High School Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:00:00