Category Time Event Opponent Location
Mar 3, 2019 - Sun
MS Volleyball 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
HS Track   Track: Varsity Start of Season ,  
MS Wrestling 5:00 PM Wrestling: Middle School Meet   Shell Lake High School
  Opponent: Northwood,Ashland MS,Cumberland,Prairie Farm Middle School,Cameron Middle School,Hayward Middle
Mar 5, 2019 - Tue
MS Volleyball 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Cancelled VB   3-12 Building
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
MS Wrestling 5:00 PM Wrestling: Middle School Meet   Turtle Lake H.S.
  Opponent: Cameron,Prairie Farm,Bloomer,Cumberland,Hayward,Turtle Lake
MS Volleyball 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
Mar 10, 2019 - Sun
MS Volleyball 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
HS Softball   Softball: Varsity Start of Season ,  
MS Volleyball 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
MS Wrestling 5:00 PM Wrestling: Middle School Meet   Shell Lake High School
  Opponent: Flambeau,Northwood,Turtle Lake,Ashland MS,Superior,Cumberland,Bayfield
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
MS Wrestling 5:00 PM Wrestling: Middle School Meet   Hayward HS
  Opponent: Barron Area Schools,Spooner,Superior,Rice Lake Middle,Hayward
MS Volleyball 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
Mar 17, 2019 - Sun
MS Volleyball 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
MS Track   Track: Middle School Start of Season ,  
Boys Baseball HS   Baseball: Varsity Start of Season ,  
Soccer   Soccer: Girls Varsity Start of Season ,Spooner/Shell Lake  
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
HS Track 4:30 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,Ashland Ashland
MS Wrestling 5:00 PM Wrestling: Middle School Meet   Cumberland High School
  Opponent: Bruce,Cameron,Northwood,Prairie Farm,Ladysmith,Cumberland
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
MS Wrestling 5:00 PM Wrestling: Middle School Meet   Rice Lake High School
  Opponent: Barron Area Schools,Bloomer,Phillips,Cornell/Gilman,Bayfield,Rice Lake Middle
HS Boys Basketball 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM HS Boys BB Banquet    
Mar 23, 2019 - Sat
HS Track 9:00 AM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,U of W Stout Univ of Wisconsin - Stout
Mar 24, 2019 - Sun
MS Volleyball 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
MS Volleyball 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
MS Wrestling 5:00 PM Wrestling: Middle School Meet   Cameron Middle School
  Opponent: Prairie Farm,Turtle Lake,Spooner,Cornell/Gilman,Northwestern,Cameron
MS Volleyball 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Youth VB   3-12 Building
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
HS Track 4:00 PM Track: Varsity Invitational   UWS Field House
  Opponent: Unity,Webster,Drummond,Solon Springs,South Shore,Superior,Hayward Community Schools,School District of Ashland,Ironwood,Moose Lake,Northwestern
MS Wrestling 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Wrestling: Middle School Conference Tournament Away,Spooner Spooner High School